Important Dates

Full Paper Submission: 28th February 2021 Extended to 14th March 2021

Notification of Acceptance: 25th April 2021  30th April 2021

Submission of Camera Ready Paper: 9th May 2021 14th May 2021

Non-Presenting Early Registration Deadline: 14th May 2021 19th May 2021

Presenting Authors Registration Deadline: 19th May 2021

Conference Dates: Thursday 10th to Friday 11th June 2021


Organising Committee


Conference Chair - Ronan Flynn

Technical Programme Co-Chairs - James Mooney and Ronan Flynn

Publication Chair - James Mooney

Finance Chair/Treasurer - Jackie Stewart

Virtual Platform Co-Chairs - Theresa Costello and Nigel Flynn

Web, Social Media & Publicity Chair - Tom Bennett

    Meeting Room

    Steering Committee


    Kevin Curran                    University of Ulster

    Ken Deevy                        Waterford Institute of Technology

    Mark Flanagan                 University College Dublin

    Ronan Flynn                     Athlone Institute of Technology

    Eoghan Furey                  Letterkenny Institute of Technology

    Thomas Gartlan               Dundalk Institute of Technology

    Peter Gorman                  Limerick Institute of Technology

    Brendan Hayes                Dublin City University

    Fergal Henry                    Institute of Technology Sligo

    Abdulhussain Mahdi       University of Limerick

    Sean McCloone               Queens University, Belfast

    Nigel McKelvey               Letterkenny Institute of Technology

    Seán McSweeney            Munster Technological University (Cork)

    Wasif Naeem                   Queens University, Belfast

    Dorel Picovici                   Institute of Technology Carlow

    Emanuel Popovici           University College Cork

    Anthony Quinn                Trinity College Dublin

    Daniel Riordan                 Munster Technological University (Tralee)

    Rudi Villing                       National University of Ireland, Maynooth

    Meeting Room

      Past Conferences