Irish Signals and Systems Conference 2018 Committee

Organizing Committee

General Chair:Dr Rudi Villing, Maynooth University
Co-Chair:Dr Joseph Timoney, Maynooth University
Program Chairs:Dr John Dooley, Maynooth University
Mr Andrew Meehan, Maynooth University
Local Organizing Chairs:Dr Bob Lawlor, Maynooth University
Ms Ann Dempsey, Maynooth University

Steering Committee

Nikolas Athanasopoulos Queens Universtiy, Belfast
Kevin Carey Limerick Institute of Technology
Kevin Curran University of Ulster
Andrew Donnellan Institute of Technology Tallaght
Ronan Farrell Maynooth University
Mark Flanagan University College Dublin
Ronan Flynn Athlone Institute of Technology
Martin Hayes University of Limerick
Martin Hill Cork Institute of Technology
Anthony Holohan Dublin City University
Abdulhussain Mahdi University of Limerick
Nigel McKelvey Letterkenny Institute of Technology
Fearghal Morgan NUI Galway
Wasif Naeem Queens University, Belfast
Dorel Picovici
Institute of Technology Carlow
Emanuel Popovici University College Cork
Anthony Quinn Trinity College Dublin
John Ringwood Maynooth University
Joseph WalshInstitute of Technology, Tralee

Technical Programme Committee

The Technical Programme Committee will be updated at a later date.